You may cancel your subscription at anytime by going to “My Account”, then “Settings”. Next, select “Subscriptions” from the left menu. On this page, you can view any of your active subscriptions. To cancel, select “Cancel Subscription”.
Articles in this section
- How do I remove a subscription plan from my community or a group?
- How do I remove a card from my account?
- I subscribed to a plan. When will I be charged?
- How do I cancel my subscription?
- How do I edit a subscription plan?
- Are charges refundable?
- How can I issue a refund to my customer?
- Can I cancel a refund?
- Someone has purchased my listing; what do I do next?
- Someone has purchased my listing. How do I get paid?