When you subscribe to a plan, you will be charged immediately after you subscribe. You will be charged again depending on the interval of the plan; which can be daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly.
Articles in this section
- How do I remove a subscription plan from my community or a group?
- How do I remove a card from my account?
- I subscribed to a plan. When will I be charged?
- How do I cancel my subscription?
- How do I edit a subscription plan?
- Are charges refundable?
- Why was my card declined?
- Is there a fee for disputes?
- What is Stripe?
- How to I add a subscription plan to a group?