Photos and videos that you upload to your Community are automatically saved in an album titled "Uploads." To view your uploads, select "Albums from the main menu. Select the album titled "Uploads" and from here you can view any photos you uploaded to your community or any photos that were attached to a post. Note: Photos you upload to a specific album will not appear here.
Articles in this section
- How do I schedule an announcement?
- How do I share a photo from my album?
- How do I delete a photo from an album?
- Where can I view my uploads?
- How do I view community albums?
- How do I delete an album?
- How do I report an album?
- How do I share an album?
- How do I edit an album?
- How do I add photos to an album?